KEYNOTE: Ted Schilowitz, ViacomCBS

Ted Schilowitz, Futurist in Residence, ViacomCBS

Mariana Acuña Acosta, Glassbox Technologies

Mariana Acuña Acosta, Chief Product Officer, Glassbox Technologies

Sinan Al-Rubaye, ICVR

Sinan Al-Rubaye, Chief Experience Officer, ICVR

Caroline Baines, MESA

Caroline Baines, Director of Member Services, MESA

Hollie Choi, EIDR

Hollie Choi, Executive Director, EIDR

Guy Finley, MESA

Guy Finley, President, MESA

Lisa Griffin, MEDCA

Lisa Griffin, Executive Director, MEDCA

Ryan Guardino, Pixelogic

Ryan Guardino, Vice President, Home Entertainment Mastering Technical Operations, Pixelogic

Mike Hastings, IES Communications

Mike Hastings, Technical Account Executive, Data Center Integration, IES Communications

Ihar Heneralau, ICVR

Ihar Heneralau, CEO, ICVR

Nona Janssen Walls, Slalom Consulting

Nona Janssen Walls, Senior Principal, Slalom Consulting

Ramy Katrib, Digital Film Tree

Ramy Katrib, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Film Tree

Ryan L'Italien, Perforce Software

Ryan L'Italien, Director of Solutions, Perforce Software

Yonah Levenson, LMT Working Group

Yonah Levenson, Co-Chair, LMT Working Group

Adam Maier, Reel FX

Adam Maier, Producer, Reel FX

Allan McLennan, Atos

Allan McLennan, Head of M&E North America, Atos

Meg Morrissey, LMT Working Group

Meg Morrissey, Co-Chair, LMT Working Group

Eric Rigney, MEDCA

Eric Rigney, Vice President, MEDCA

John Schmitt, Commscope

John Schmitt, Global Data Center Solutions, Commscope

Chris Swiatek, ICVR

Chris Swiatek, Chief of Product, ICVR

Sean Tajkowski, MEDCA

Sean Tajkowski, Technical Director, MEDCA

Mary Yurkovic, Smart Content Council, MESA

Mary Yurkovic, Director, Smart Content Council, MESA