Content Advisors

Hollywood IT Society

Steve Andujar, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer,
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Alex Grimwade, Chief Information Office & Senior Vice President
Disney Television Studios, Walt Disney Television
John Herbert, Chief Information Officer & Executive Vice President
Fox Corporation
Steve Lapinski, Chief Information Officer, Filmed Entertainment Group
Theresa Miller, Chief Information Officer & Executive Vice President, Information Technology

Content Delivery & Security Association

Alex Pickering (Chairman), Global Privacy & Content Security Director
BBC Studios
Mark Arana (Vice President), Vice President, Distribution Technology
The Walt Disney Studios
Richard Atkinson (Vice President), Corporate Senior Director, Global Piracy-Conversion Team
Shira Harrison (Vice President), Vice President, Information Technology
Amblin Entertainment
Jaclyn Knag (Vice President), Executive Director, Content Security
Paramount Pictures
Ben Stanbury (Vice President), Content Security Officer
Amazon Studios
Mike Wilkinson (Vice President & Treasurer), Vice President, Intellectual Property Security & Technology
Karen Brewer (Secretary), Client Services Manager
Guy Finley (President), President
LJ Connolly, Vice President, Global Security
Brian Epperson, Director, Content Protection & Security
Warner Bros. Entertainment Group of Companies
Bryan Esparza, Studio Content Security
Alec Everts, Senior Director, Technology Operations
Dan Meacham, Chief Information Security Officer
Legendary Pictures
Henrik Skov , Confidentiality Officer
Lego Group
Joel Sloss, Senior Program Manager
Microsoft Azure

Smart Content Council

Anthony Accardo, Director, Research and Development, DTCI
The Walt Disney Company
Grace Jeng, Executive Director, Enterprise Media Framework
Fox MediaCloud Platform
Jason Lambert, Executive Director, Content Licensing & Metadata
Sony Pictures Entertainment
David Sugg, Vice President, Content Architecture & Engineering
Warner Bros. Technology