KEYNOTE: Anjali Kataria, Mytonomy Inc.

Anjali Kataria, Chief Executive Officer, Mytonomy Inc.

KEYNOTE: Eric Haseltine, US Technology Leadership Council

Eric Haseltine, PhD, Innovation Speaker, and Chairman of the Board, US Technology Leadership Council

Mark Barron, Akamai

Mark Barron, Principal Solutions Engineer, Akamai

Eric Bolten, Zixi

Eric Bolten, Vice President, Business Development, Zixi

Alastair Campbell, GeoGuard

Alastair Campbell, Commercial and Product Marketing Manager. GeoGuard

Andy Chatterley, MUSO

Andy Chatterley, Chief Executive Officer, MUSO

Steve Clayton, Microsoft

Steve Clayton, Chief Storyteller and General Manager, Innovation, Culture and Stories Team, Microsoft

Guy Finley, CDSA & Trusted Partner Network (TPN)

Guy Finley, Executive Director, Content Delivery & Security Association (CDSA) and Chief Executive Officer, Trusted Partner Network (TPN)

John-Thomas Gaietto, CISSP, RicheyMay Technology Solutions

John-Thomas Gaietto, CISSP, Executive Director, Cybersecurity Services, RicheyMay Technology Solutions

Mathew Gilliat-Smith, Convergent Risks

Mathew Gilliat-Smith, Executive Vice President, Convergent Risks

Lisa Gerber, PacketFabric

Lisa Gerber, Head of Media & Entertainment, PacketFabric

Diane Hamer, BBC Studios

Diane Hamer, Head of Business & Legal Affairs, Brand Protection, BBC Studios

Shira Harrison, Amblin Partners

Shira Harrison, Vice President, Information Technology, Amblin Partners

Brajesh Jha, Genpact

Brajesh Jha, Global Head, Media and Entertainment, Genpact

Andrew Keating, Splunk

Andrew Keating, Director, Industry Marketing, Splunk

John Kindervag, Palo Alto Networks

John Kindervag, Field Chief Technology Officer, Palo Alto Networks

Olga Kornienko, EZDRM

Olga Kornienko, Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer , EZDRM

Mark Lasser, Deque

Mark Lasser, Senior Accessibility Consultant, Deque

Cody Lassiter, Legendary

Cody Lassiter, Content Protection Manager, Legendary

Pete Maunder, The Walt Disney Company

Pete Maunder, Production Security and Special Events Manager, The Walt Disney Company

Jade McQueen, Box

Jade McQueen, Senior Managing Director, Media & Entertainment, Retail & CPG, Box

Meera Mehta, Xcapism Learning

Meera Mehta, Chief Executive Officer, Xcapism Learning

Mitesh Motwani, Genpact

Mitesh Motwani, Associate Partner, Analytics Advisory, Genpact

Brad Parobek, Friend MTS

Brad Parobek, Senior Vice President Sales Americas, Friend MTS

Alex Pickering, CDSA and BBC Studios

Alex Pickering, Chairman, CDSA and Global Content Security Director, BBC Studios

Rachel Roberts, Palo Alto Networks

Rachel Roberts, Vice President of Enterprise Sales, West, Palo Alto Networks

Nik Savchenko, Convergent Risks

Nik Savchenko, Vice President International, Convergent Risks

Joel Sloss, Microsoft Azure

Joel Sloss, Senior Program Manager, Microsoft Azure

Beverly Smart, Splunk

Beverly Smart, Industry Marketing, Communications, Media and Technology, Splunk

Spencer Stephens, MovieLabs

Spencer Stephens, Lead Technologist Production Security, MovieLabs

Jared Thorkelson, Cyberhaven

Jared Thorkelson, Data Protection SME, Cyberhaven

Dave Ward, PacketFabric

Dave Ward, Chief Executive Officer, PacketFabric

Kip Welch, EIDR, MovieLabs

Kip Welch, Executive Director, EIDR and Vice President of Business Development, MovieLabs

Eric Wynalek, SHIFT

Eric Wynalek, Vice Presodent, Strategic Initiatives, SHIFT